Important Dates

For recital information please click here:

Recital Info

Dates, Holidays and Closings

Monday, September 12, 2022
Classes Begin

Monday, October 31, 2022
No Classes / Halloween / Make-Up Classes TBA

Monday Nov 21, 2022 – Saturday Nov 26, 2022
No Classes / Thanksgiving Break

Monday Dec 19, 2022 – Sunday Jan 1, 2023
No Classes / Holiday Break / Classes resume Monday January 2, 2023

Monday January 16, 2023
No Classes / Martin Luther King, Jr. Day / Make-Up Classes TBA

Monday Feb 20, 2023 – Saturday Feb 25, 2023
No Classes / Winter Break

Monday April 10, 2023 – Saturday April 15, 2023
No Classes / Spring Break

Friday May 5, 2023 and Saturday May 6, 2023
Dress Rehearsal & Dance Recital Performance (Tentative Dates/Subject to Venue Availability)

Take a look at our programs